Skip to content

Download ‘Compose..Oppose..Dispose’ by PIN DROP VIOLENCE

January 25, 2009

PIN DROP VIOLENCE , The Bombay based Nu Metal released its debut album back in 2004 . This album is available for FREE Download on Bassist Rohit Periera’s (aka PeeMan, P-Man ) soundclick page. This Album is  produced by legendary Fali Damania .

Track List :
1. Gutterment (Elect The Bastard)
2. Krapolitix
3. Absurd
4. 4
5. Skinless Substitute
6. Full Body Burn
7. Pulling Out Glass Over A Basin Of Blood
8. Cold Walls (Repression)
9. Tower Of Silence
10. Stand Your Ground
11. I’m Gonna Fight Back
12. Get ‘Em Off
13. Perfect Defect

PDV on Myspace .

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2009 3:18 pm

    thnx man! i’ve ben looking for this dwnld all ovr d net

  2. January 31, 2009 10:48 am

    D92 .. you are welcome , its my pleasure .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: