Skip to content

Demonic Resurrection reveals cover artwork, tracklist

December 24, 2009

Demonic Resurrection have revealed the cover artwork for their new album ‘The Return To Darkness’ on Youtube.

The artwork has been done by Xaay who has previously worked with the likes of Nile, Karl Sanders, Necrophagist and Behemoth. The album features 10 tracks of Demonic metal.

1. Between Infinity And Oblivion
2. Where Dreams And Darkness Unite
3. The Warriors Return
4. A Tragedy Befallen
5. The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance
6. Bound By Blood, Fire And Stone
7. Lord Of Pestilence
8. Dismembering The Fallen
9. The Final Stand
10. Omega,I

DR will also be releasing a video of the 1st single from the album ‘The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance’ which has been directed by Vijesh & Vaas (Scribe).

The band has also uploaded an unmastered clip of the track ‘Where Dreams And Darkness Unite’ on their Myspace Page and Reverbnation Page.

(Article Source –

Bookmark and Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: